Friday, November 12

R. Kelly Releases ‘Love Letter’ Tracklist

R. Kelly is gearing up for a comeback.  R&B singer will be releasing his ‘Love Letter’ LP on December 14th – his 10th studio album as a solo artist. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Love Letter
2. Number One Hit
3. Not Feeling The Love
4. Lost In Your Love
5. Just Can’t Get Enough
6. Taxi Cab
7. Radio Message
8. When A Woman Loves
9. Love Is featuring K. Michelle
10. Just Like That
11. Music Must Be A Lady
12. Love Letter Christmas
13. How Do I Tell Her



Post a Comment

Tell Us What You Think!

Musical Oasis Official Facebook Page

Most Viewed Posts ~