Friday, November 12

Ciara Unveils ‘Basic Instinct’ Tracklist

Here is the official tracklist of Ciara’s new album, ‘Basic Instinct’. Expected to finally hit stores on December 14th, the project includes collaborations with Ludacris andUsher as well as executive productions from The-DreamTricky StewartMark Pittsand Ciara herself. The entire lineup can be seen below:

1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me) (3:28)
2. Ride (Radio Edit) featuring Ludacris (4:22)
3. Gimmie Dat (4:11)
4. Heavy Rotation (4:08)
5. Girls Get Your Money (3:32)
6. Yeah I Know (3:44)
7. Speechless (4:10)
8. You Can Get It (4:00)
9. Turn It Up featuring Usher (3:08)
10. Wants For Dinner (3:31)
11. I Run It (5:15) {Source}


Post a Comment

Tell Us What You Think!

Musical Oasis Official Facebook Page

Most Viewed Posts ~